The Tairua Market

  •  Sat 14 Jul 2018
  •  Sat 04 Aug 2018
  •  Sat 01 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 06 Oct 2018
  •  Sat 03 Nov 2018
  •  Sat 01 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 05 Jan 2019
  •  Sat 02 Feb 2019
  •  Sat 02 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 06 Apr 2019
  •  Sat 04 May 2019
  •  Sat 01 Jun 2019
  •  Sat 06 Jul 2019
  •  Sat 03 Aug 2019
  •  Sat 07 Sep 2019
  •  Sat 05 Oct 2019
  •  Sat 02 Nov 2019
  •  Sat 07 Dec 2019
  •  Sat 04 Jan 2020
  •  Sat 01 Feb 2020
  •   Tairua Hall
About

The first Saturday of every month, you will find this eclectic collection of stalls and produce right by the harbour next to the one-lane bridge in the Tairua Main Road.  From 9:00am till about 1:00pm.

In addition to a good range of seasonal produce fresh from local growers, this market offers handamade preserves, baking and confectionery, and locally made small goods.  The selection of handmade crafts make great gifts, from classic wooden toys, organic soaps, knitted garments and quilts to plants, art works and jewellery.

Physical Address

210 Main Road

Social Media
  • Find us on