Thames Market

  •  Sat 04 Jul 2020
  •  Sat 11 Jul 2020
  •  Sat 18 Jul 2020
  •  Sat 25 Jul 2020
  •  Sat 01 Aug 2020
  •  Sat 08 Aug 2020
  •  Sat 15 Aug 2020
  •  Sat 22 Aug 2020
  •  Sat 29 Aug 2020
  •  Sat 05 Sep 2020
  •  Sat 12 Sep 2020
  •  Sat 19 Sep 2020
  •  Sat 26 Sep 2020
  •  Sat 03 Oct 2020
  •  Sat 10 Oct 2020
  •  Sat 17 Oct 2020
  •  Sat 24 Oct 2020
  •  Sat 31 Oct 2020
  •  Sat 07 Nov 2020
  •  Sat 14 Nov 2020
  •  Sat 21 Nov 2020
  •  Sat 28 Nov 2020
  •  Sat 05 Dec 2020
  •  Sat 12 Dec 2020
  •  Sat 19 Dec 2020
  •  Sat 26 Dec 2020
  •  Sat 02 Jan 2021
  •  Sat 09 Jan 2021
  •  Sat 16 Jan 2021
  •  Sat 23 Jan 2021
  •  Sat 30 Jan 2021
  •  Sat 06 Feb 2021
  •  Sat 13 Feb 2021
  •  Sat 20 Feb 2021
  •  Sat 27 Feb 2021
  •  Sat 06 Mar 2021
  •  Sat 13 Mar 2021
  •  Sat 20 Mar 2021
  •  Sat 27 Mar 2021
  •  Sat 03 Apr 2021
  •  Sat 10 Apr 2021
  •  Sat 17 Apr 2021
  •  Sat 24 Apr 2021
  •  Sat 01 May 2021
  •  Sat 08 May 2021
  •  Sat 15 May 2021
  •  Sat 22 May 2021

Locally produced plants, organic and others, fruit and vegs and much more. Held every Saturday.

About

Held every Saturday from 8am - 12pm in Grahamstown Thames.

You'll find locally produced plants, fruit and veg plus bric-a-brac, second hand goods and books, arts and crafts, fine food, cheeses, specialty oils and much more.

How to find us?

Get Directions

Physical Address

700 block of Pollen Street
Grahamstown, Thames

Social Media

What's happening around The Coromandel

Tag us using #thecoromandel or #goodforyoursoul in social media.

  • Find us on