The Tairua Market

  •  Sat 03 Apr 2021 08:00AM - Sat 03 Apr 2021 01:00PM
  • [See more dates]
  • at Tairua Hall
  •  Sat 03 Apr 2021 08:00AM - Sat 03 Apr 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 01 May 2021 08:00AM - Sat 01 May 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 05 Jun 2021 08:00AM - Sat 05 Jun 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 03 Jul 2021 08:00AM - Sat 03 Jul 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 07 Aug 2021 08:00AM - Sat 07 Aug 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 04 Sep 2021 08:00AM - Sat 04 Sep 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 02 Oct 2021 08:00AM - Sat 02 Oct 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 06 Nov 2021 08:00AM - Sat 06 Nov 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 04 Dec 2021 08:00AM - Sat 04 Dec 2021 01:00PM
  •  Sat 01 Jan 2022 08:00AM - Sat 01 Jan 2022 01:00PM
  •  Sat 05 Feb 2022 08:00AM - Sat 05 Feb 2022 01:00PM
  •  Sat 05 Mar 2022 08:00AM - Sat 05 Mar 2022 01:00PM
  •  Sat 02 Apr 2022 08:00AM - Sat 02 Apr 2022 01:00PM
  •  Sat 07 May 2022 08:00AM - Sat 07 May 2022 01:00PM

The first Saturday of every month, you will find this eclectic collection of stalls and produce right by the harbour next to the one-lane bridge in the Tairua Main Road. From 9:00am till about 1:00pm.

About

The first Saturday of every month, you will find this eclectic collection of stalls and produce right by the harbour next to the one-lane bridge in the Tairua Main Road.  From 9:00am till about 1:00pm.

In addition to a good range of seasonal produce fresh from local growers, this market offers handamade preserves, baking and confectionery, and locally made small goods.  The selection of handmade crafts make great gifts, from classic wooden toys, organic soaps, knitted garments and quilts to plants, art works and jewellery.

How to find us?

Get Directions

Physical Address

210 Main Road

Social Media

What's happening around The Coromandel

Tag us using #thecoromandel or #goodforyoursoul in social media.

  • Find us on