Thames Market

  •  Sat 26 May 2018
  •  Sat 02 Jun 2018
  •  Sat 09 Jun 2018
  •  Sat 16 Jun 2018
  •  Sat 23 Jun 2018
  •  Sat 30 Jun 2018
  •  Sat 07 Jul 2018
  •  Sat 14 Jul 2018
  •  Sat 21 Jul 2018
  •  Sat 28 Jul 2018
  •  Sat 04 Aug 2018
  •  Sat 11 Aug 2018
  •  Sat 18 Aug 2018
  •  Sat 25 Aug 2018
  •  Sat 01 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 08 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 15 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 22 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 29 Sep 2018
  •  Sat 06 Oct 2018
  •  Sat 13 Oct 2018
  •  Sat 20 Oct 2018
  •  Sat 27 Oct 2018
  •  Sat 03 Nov 2018
  •  Sat 10 Nov 2018
  •  Sat 17 Nov 2018
  •  Sat 24 Nov 2018
  •  Sat 01 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 08 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 15 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 22 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 29 Dec 2018
  •  Sat 05 Jan 2019
  •  Sat 12 Jan 2019
  •  Sat 19 Jan 2019
  •  Sat 26 Jan 2019
  •  Sat 02 Feb 2019
  •  Sat 09 Feb 2019
  •  Sat 16 Feb 2019
  •  Sat 23 Feb 2019
  •  Sat 02 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 09 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 16 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 23 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 30 Mar 2019
  •  Sat 06 Apr 2019
  •  Sat 13 Apr 2019
About

Held every Saturday from 8am - 12pm in Grahamstown Thames.

You'll find locally produced plants, fruit and veg plus bric-a-brac, second hand goods and books, arts and crafts, fine food, cheeses, specialty oils and much more.

Physical Address

700 block of Pollen Street
Grahamstown, Thames

Social Media
  • Find us on