Coromandel Town Homegrown Community Market

  •  Fri 02 Oct 2020
  •  Fri 09 Oct 2020
  •  Fri 16 Oct 2020
  •  Fri 23 Oct 2020
  •  Fri 30 Oct 2020
  •  Fri 06 Nov 2020
  •  Fri 13 Nov 2020
  •  Fri 20 Nov 2020
  •  Fri 27 Nov 2020
  •  Fri 04 Dec 2020
  •  Fri 11 Dec 2020
  •  Fri 18 Dec 2020
  •  Fri 25 Dec 2020
  •  Fri 01 Jan 2021
  •  Fri 08 Jan 2021
  •  Fri 15 Jan 2021
  •  Fri 22 Jan 2021
  •  Fri 29 Jan 2021
  •  Fri 05 Feb 2021
  •  Fri 12 Feb 2021
  •  Fri 19 Feb 2021
  •  Fri 26 Feb 2021
  •  Fri 05 Mar 2021
  •  Fri 12 Mar 2021
  •  Fri 19 Mar 2021
  •  Fri 26 Mar 2021
  •  Fri 02 Apr 2021
  •  Fri 09 Apr 2021
  •  Fri 16 Apr 2021
  •  Fri 23 Apr 2021
  •  Fri 30 Apr 2021

Discover an array of local/homegrown produce and crafts for sale. Organic and gluten-free options . . . you're spoilt for choice!

About

Held every Friday morning (between Labour Weekend and Eastre) on Wharf Road beside the BNZ Bank. You will find an array of local/homegrown produce and crafts for sale. Organic and gluten free options . . . you're spoilt for choice! 

Operates October til April

How to find us?

Get Directions

Closed. Reopens Friday 8:30AM
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 8:30AM – 1:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
  • Find us on